Texto de prueba
We are your Renewable Energy Solutions Partner
Development, Engineering, Construction and Maintenance of Photovoltaic and Energy Efficiency Projects
mt-sample-background
We are your Renewable Energy Solutions Partner
Development, Engineering, Construction and Maintenance of Photovoltaic and Energy Efficiency Projects
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Who are we?

Greening-e Morocco is a subsidiary of a Spanish group currently present on three continents (Europe, Africa and Latin America), with a total installed capacity of 250 MW in solar parks and 25 MW in EPC. In accordance with the group’s strategic orientations, we will start in Morocco in 2013. Our offer is based on 3 self-consumption products: hybridization with photovoltaic source, installations on isolated sites and solar pumping, while proposing EPC offers ranging from engineering and studies to O&M maintenance (turnkey). This working methodology has allowed us to control all the phases of the project to ensure greater customer satisfaction. Currently, we have managed to provide innovative energy solutions for all our clients, in Morocco, Mexico, Spain and Guinea, through high value-added solutions in terms of reducing energy bills, and also environmentally through the reduction of greenhouse gas emissions, especially CO2.

We are presents in 6 countries in 3 continents

Greening-e in numbers

+ 0
professionals
+ 0 MWc
installed
+ 0 GW
developed
+ 0 million
savings for customers
+ 0
t CO2 not emitted

Our services

Hybridization of the photovoltaic source

Photovoltaic hybridization is when the roof or available ground surface of an industrial unit is used to equip it with photovoltaic panels and produce the energy consumed through a hybridization mechanism, which means that the electricity supplied by the solar panels always has priority over the electricity extracted from the grid.

Off-grid installation

An off-grid photovoltaic system is a system that is not connected to the electricity grid. The energy produced is stored in batteries and can be used to power any type of electrical device.

Solar pumping

Solar photovoltaic pumping systems use the conversion of solar radiation into electricity to power a pump at a well or borehole. The pumps used can be submersible, centrifugal or positive displacement, depending on the operating conditions.

Our references

References in Morocco

Photovoltaic installation of the
Dolidol:

Photovoltaic installation of the
Tinit Hotel:

Onee independent
photovoltaic system:

Photovoltaic installation
Florabora:

International references

Seville, Spain

Alicante, Spain

Guinea

Greening · 2020 All rights | Design and development by Area Binaria

Texto de prueba
Nous sommes votre partenaire en matière de solutions d'énergie renouvelable
Développement, ingénierie, construction et maintenance de projets photovoltaïques et d'efficacité énergétique
mt-sample-background
Nous sommes votre partenaire en matière de solutions d'énergie renouvelable
Développement, ingénierie, construction et maintenance de projets photovoltaïques et d'efficacité énergétique
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

A propos de Greening-e Maroc

Greening-e Maroc est une Filiale d’un groupe espagnol présent actuellement dans trois continents (Europe, Afrique, et Amérique Latine), avec une puissance totale installée de 250 MW en parcs solaires et 25 MW en EPC. Conformément aux orientations stratégiques du groupe, nous avons démarré au Maroc en 2013. Notre offre s’intitule autour de 3 produits en autoconsommation : Hybridation à source photovoltaïque, les installations sur sites isolés et le pompage solaire, tout en proposant des offres en modalité EPC qui partent de l’ingénierie et études jusqu’à la maintenance O&M (clé en main). Cette méthodologie de travail nous a permis de maitriser toutes les phases de déroulement du projet afin de garantir une meilleure satisfaction à nos clients.Actuellement, nous avons réussi à apporter des solutions énergétiques innovantes pour l’ensemble de nos clients, au Maroc, Mexique, Espagne, et en guinée, et cela à travers des solutions énergétiques à forte valeur ajoutée en terme de réduction de la facture énergétique, et environnementale aussi via la réduction des émissions des gazes à effet de serre et notamment le CO2.

Nous sommes présents dans 6 pays et 3 continents

Nos points forts

+ 0
collaborateurs
+ 0 MWc
installées
+ 0 GW
développée
+ 0
millions € d’économie
+ 0
t de C02 évités

Nos produits

Hybridation à source photovoltaique

On parle d’hybridation à source photovoltaïque, lorsqu’on exploite la surface disponible en toiture ou au sol d’une unité industrielle pour l’équiper de panneaux photovoltaïques et produire de l'énergie consommée via un mécanisme d’hybridation, cela veut dire que l’électricité fournie par les panneaux solaires a toujours la priorité sur l’électricité soutirée du réseau.

Installation en site isolé

Une installation photovoltaïque en site isolé est une installation qui n'est pas reliée au réseau électrique. L'énergie qui est produite est stockée dans des batteries et peut ensuite être utilisée pour alimenter tout type d'appareil électrique.

Pompage solaire

Les systèmes de pompage solaire photovoltaïque utilisent la conversion du rayonnement solaire en électricité pour alimenter une pompe dans un forage ou un puits. Les pompes utilisées peuvent être immergées, centrifuges ou volumétriques selon les conditions d’utilisation.

Nos références

Références au Maroc

Installation photovoltaïque Dolidol:

Installation photovoltaïque
Hotel Tinit:​

Installation photovoltaïque
Autonome Onee:

Installation photovoltaïque
Florabora:

Références internationales

Seville, Spagne

Alicante, Spagne

Guinée

Greening · 2020 Tous droits | Conception et développement par Area Binaria